HomeWhat is the IB?OH IB Member SchoolsNews & EventsInfo / Links

sample2
Northeast Ohio


Campus International School 
Sheila O'Rourke-
sheila.orourke@clevelandmetroschools.org

Campus International High School
Sarah Schwab
sarah.schwab@clevelandmetroschools.org

Lakewood Catholic Academy
Eileen Murphy McGuire-
emcguire@lcasaints.com

Litchfield Middle School (Akron)
Sandy Cline-
scline@akron.k12.oh.us

Monticello Middle (Cleveland Heights)
Leslie Garrett
l_garrett@chuh.org

Oberlin Middle School
Maureen Freda (1-3)
mfreda@oberlinschools.net

Oberlin High School
Kristen Miller (4-5)
kmiller@oberlinschools.net


Roxboro Middle (Cleveland Heights)
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org

Shaker Heights High School
Molly Miles-
miles_m@shaker.org

Shaker Heights Middle School
Addie Rae Tobey-
tobey_a@shaker.org

St. Edward High School 
Nicholas Kuhar- 
nkuhar@sehs.net

Woodbury Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Amy Brodsky
brodsky_a@shaker.org




Northeast Ohio

Boulevard Elementary (Shaker Heights) 
Jennifer Goulden-
Goulden_J@shaker.org

Campus International School 
Sheila O'Rourke –
Sheila.orourke@clevelandmetroschools.org

Sarah Schwab
sarah.schwab@clevelandmetroschools.org

Canterbury Elementary (Cleveland Heights)
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org 

Case Elementary (Akron)
Jen Victor-
jkunkel@akron.k12.oh.us

Discovery School (Mansfield)
Simon Clark-
sclark@discovery-school.net

Fairfax Elementary (Cleveland Heights)
Leslie Garrett
l_garrett@chuh.org

Fernway Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Jean Reinhold-
reinhold_j@shaker.org

King Elementary (Akron)
Janet Lippincott-
jlippinc@apslearns.org

KSU Child Development Center
Adonia Porto-
asteele2@kent.edu

Lomond Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Shifu Isaacs – 
isaacs_s@shaker.org

Mckinley Elementary (Fairport Harbor)
Candace Vahcic-
cvahcic@fhevs.org

Mercer Elementary (Shaker Heights)  
Maria Baker-
Baker_M@shaker.org

Oberlin Elementary
Maureen Freda
mfreda@oberlinschools.net

Onaway Elementary (Shaker Heights)
Denise Brown-
Brown_D@shaker.org

Portage Path CLC (Akron)
Jill Holcomb-
jholcomb@apslearns.org

Resnik Elementary (Akron)
Lori Wammes-
lwammes@apslearns.org

Roxboro Elementary (Cleveland Heights) 
Melissa Garcar-
M_Garcar@chuh.org

Leslie Garrett
l_garrett@chuh.org

William Rainey Harper
Rachael Grech
rachael.grech@clevelandmetroschools.org


Central Ohio

Columbus Alternative High School
Allie Webb – 
awebb@columbus.k12.oh.us

Emerald Campus @ Dublin City Schools
Ann Tiefenthaler– tiefenthaler_ann@dublinschools.net

Upper Arlington High School
Cynthia Ballheim – 
cballheim@uaschools.org

Westerville South HS
Bill Heinmiller- 
heinmilb@westerville.k12.oh.us 

Worthington Kilbourne High School
Jeannie Goodwin- 
jgoodwin@wscloud.org

Northeast Ohio

Akron Firestone
Jennifer Beaven
jbeaven@akron.k12.oh.us

Beaumont School
Simon Masters-
smasters@beaumontschool.org

Campus International High School (CMSD)
Sarah Schwab(interim)
sarah.schwab@clevelandmetroschools.org



GlenOak High School (Canton)
​Jennifer Austin-
austinj@plainlocal.org

Oberlin High School
Becky Lahetta – 
rlahetta@oberlinschools.net 


Shaker Heights High School
Laura Hartel
hartel_l@shaker.org

St. Edward High School
Nicholas Kuhar-
nkuhar@sehs.net

Tri-County International Academy (Wooster)
Victoria Birk-
tesc_vbirk@tccsa.net

Northwest Ohio

Notre Dame Academy (Toledo)
Angela Joseph-
ajoseph@nda.org

Southwest Ohio 

Kettering Fairmont
Darren McGarvey – 
darren.mcgarvey@ketteringschools.org

Princeton (Cincinnati)
Michele Ritzie – 
mritzie@vikingmail.org

Springfield
Beth Biester– 
biesterba@scsdoh.org

Purcell Marian (Cincinnati)
Bob Herring
bherring@purcellmarian.org