HomeWhat is the IB?OH IB Member SchoolsNews & EventsInfo / Links

Association Officers:
Cynthia Ballheim, Upper Arlington High School, cballheim@uaschools.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Velo, ohioibtreasurer@gmail.com

Vice President of Organization/Administration
Michelle Lewis, Columbus Alternative High School, mlewis1275@columbus.k12.oh.us

Lori Wammes, Resnik Elementary, lwammes@apslearns.org

Vice-President of Professional Learning
Darren McGarvey, Kettering Fairmont HS, darren.mcgarvey@ketteringschools.org

Vice-President of Communication
Michele Ritzie, Princeton HS, mritzie@vikingmail.org

Director, Diploma Programs
Allie Webb, Columbus Alternative HS, awebb@columbus.k12.oh.us

Director, Middle Years Programs
Amy Brodsky, IBEN Workshop Leader, brodsky_a@shaker.org

Director, Primary Years Programs
Jen Victor, Case Elementary, jkunkel@akron.k12.oh.us

Guidelines for Roundtable events
Are you a non-member interested in participating in OhioIB PD? 


 Global IB Website

 IB Americas Website

​ Tax Information
 ​Ohio Association of IB World Schools
 Attn: Jim Velo, Treasurer
 PO Box 12495
 Columbus, OH 43212

 EIN# Download W9 here for treasurer  

 OhioIB is a 501(c)3 organization

Sign Up for OhioIB emails